WELCOME to LAKEVILLE SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL


  • MISSION / VISION

    The Lakeville South High School mission is to foster well-rounded, lifelong learners who will contribute meaningfully to a dynamic, global society. The Lakeville South High School vision is to prepare students for 21st century success through individualized learning, community partnerships, and a culture defined by integrity.

    t

    LSHS ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

    PRINCIPAL:
    Shaun Murphy
    Shaun.Murphy@isd194.org

    OFFICE MANAGER:
    Tammy Mohn
    952-232-3301
    Tammy.Mohn@isd194.org


    DEAN of STUDENTS:
    Amy Eidelbes (A-E Students)
    952-232-3339
    amy.eidelbes@isd194.org 

    Kristin Johnson (F-Le Students)
    952-232-3335
    Kristin.Johnson@isd194.org

    Nick Fox (Li-Rog Students)
    952-232-3333
    Nicholas.Fox@isd194.org  

    Rick Cradit (Rol-Z Students)
    952-232-3334
    Richard.Cradit@isd194.org 

    DEANS' ASSISTANTS:                     
    Angie Beschorner                                   
    952-232-3331                                   
    Angie.Beschorner@isd194.org             

    Heather Allen
    952-232-3330
    Heather.Allen@isd194.org


    LSHS ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR:   
    Chad Sexauer
    952-232-3321
    Chad.Sexauer@isd194.org 

    ACTIVITIES ASSISTANT:
    Naomi Rogness
    952-232-3320
    Naomi.Rogness@isd194.org      


    SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR:
     
    952-232-3313

Address and Main Numbers

LAKEVILLE SOUTH SCHOOL SONG

  • Lakeville South, let’s move our Cougar Legacy ahead! Raise a cheer with heads held high.

    We hail the Gold and Red! Rah! Rah! Rah!  C – O – U – G – A – R and S … Our spirit stands above the rest.
    Hail! Hail! Shout far and wide! Let’s fight on for Cougar Pride!
    C… O… U… G… A… R… S! Cougars, Cougars, Go South!

       Musical Notes